Germany

PAN-direct

Tobias Schulte
Beckumer Straße 3, 48231 Warendorf

+49 2581 9490 600

schulte@pan-direct.com

United Kingdom

Aimline Audio

Nigel Miller

+44 7578 180 802

nigelmiller@aimline-audio.com

Switzerland

Z-Audio Animatec AG

Schickmattweg 7, CH-8332 Russikon

+41 44 370 20 40

info@z-audio.ch

Austria

oesterreich@aimline-audio.com

Italy

Sisme S.p.a

Simone Santarelli
Via Adriatica,11,  Osimo Stazione (AN)

+39 071 781 966 6

info@sisme.com

France

france@aimline-audio.com

Netherlands

Aimline Audio

Ralf Greshake

greshake@aimline-audio.com

Finland

Nordic Audio Distribution

Juha Tamminen
PBox 1320, 171 25 Solna

+45 2964 0806

nad@nordicaudio.eu

Thailand

Fuzion Far East Ltd

Tony Oates
Bangkapi Huaykwang, 10310 Bangkok

+66 2 641 4545

sales@fuzion.co.th

India

Aimline Audio

Binny Sharma
Sales Manager India

+91 9999 255 766

binny@aimline-audio.com

Oman

oman@aimline-audio.com

Singapore

Electro acoustics research (1999) Pte Ltd

Ernest Low
96M Jalan Senang, Singapore 418492

+65 6570 0712

info@ear1999.com

QATAR

CGC Technology – Mekdam Holding Group
Systempartner for Aimline products

Ahmed Gadalla
Senior AV Pre-Sales and Design Engineer

+974 4405 9000

ahmedgadalla@cgulfc.com

China, Iran, Libanon, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Aimline Audio

Nigel Miller

+44 7578 180 802

nigelmiller@aimline-audio.com

Denmark, Norway, Spain, Sweden and other countries

Aimline Audio

Tobias Schulte

+49 2581 9490 600

schulte@pan-direct.com

Contact Form